How can a delivery entry be deleted/cleared?

Any user who has the appropriate permission to remove deliveries can delete a delivery entry from the system.

Step-by-Step Guide

To delete/clear a delivery entry:

  1. Navigate to Transactions from the left-hand toolbar and select Deliveries.
  1. Click on the delivery entry from the deliveries listing overview page to open and view the options.
  2. On the right-hand side of the available options, select the "Delete" action (indicated by the trash can icon).
  1. Confirm the deletion when prompted.

‍

Was This Helpful?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.